Mental. Actual Email Exchange with Unnamed Friend

from

Unnamed Friend<anonychum@isthatfennel.com>

to

Daddy or Chips? <daddyorchipsblog@gmail.com>

date

Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM

Hello chap

I am flying with the lovely EasyJet on Sunday and I need a bag of 55by 20by40 and it transpires that my wheely bag of same measurements is not in fact permitted (they are simply too horrid for words).

I wonder would either of you have a bag you might lend me?
Are we dining tonight – shall I call over to you first and eat locally?

U x

from

Daddy or Chips <daddyorchipsblog@gmail.com>

to

“Unnamed Friend” <anonychum@isthatfennel.com>

Come at 7. BF is cooking something healthy and yum from The Book of Lentil. If you take someone Jewish, we can cook from The Book of Yentl.

I’ll get me coat.

x

from Unnamed Friend to me

and if its all mixed and fun we can have it from the Book of Mental

c

c

c

from Daddy or Chips to Unnamed Friend

And if it’s a really fcuking mixed and fun, it can come from The Book of Monumental.

c

c

c

from Unnamed Friend to me

and if it is REALLY REALLY fucking mixed and fun and fear inspiring it can come from the Book of Elemental

c

c

c

from Daddy or Chips to Unnamed Friend

http://wordnavigator.com/contains/mental/

I win.

x

from Unnamed Friend to me

yeah but…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

